daily life

Explaining Daily Life with Hypermobility

One of the reasons I like having a blog is that I never know when I’m talking to friends and family how much they really want to know about hypermobility.  Different people seem to want to know different things, and it’s really hard for me to explain how hypermobility is affecting my life on the spot when there are so many details.  Here is a video by Christine Miserandino that does an excellent job giving a general picture of how life with any chronic illness is different from life with good health:

2 thoughts on “Explaining Daily Life with Hypermobility

  1. Thanks for sharing this. I suffer from hypermobility syndrome too, although I can look ok on the outside I am usually in pain and I often wonder if people are sick of hearing about it! The video was a great watch and I love your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome, I’m glad you found it helpful! 🙂 Thank you! Blogging takes a lot of effort for me, but I do want to helps others with similar illnesses, so I’m happy to hear you like my blog!

      Like

Leave a Reply

